Innovation ecosystems are most productive when all sectors are represented.  The AgriPark hosts State and Federal agencies, research centres and commercial enterprises on the Wagga Wagga campus.

AgriFutures Australia

AgriTech Incubator

Anomaly Software

Bridge Hub

ChemCert Australia

NSW Government - Department of Primary Industries

Eurofins Agroscience Services

Genetic Hub

Grains Research and Development Corporation

Greatcell Energy

Hort Innovation

Hutcheon & Pearce

NSW Government - Local Land Services

Regional Development Austraila

Regional Investment Corporation

Soil C Quest

Syngenta Seedcare Institute